Of Bears and Phones

The ridiculousness that is my new iPhone case.

I really wanted a case that had a deep outer shell that would protect the camera lens.  I went to at least 8 different shops.  I finally got this one, as this was the best one I could find.

Yes, it’s a little ridiculous, a little cute and maybe a little childish.  And probably only something you would find in Asia.  But, I do feel like it will do a nice job protecting the lens.  And I’ll have a harder time losing it.  And it’s made of that velvety plastic that feels nice in my hands.

Besides, who doesn’t want a little bear hanging off your ear when you’re talking on the phone??

Leave a Reply

