TGIF and 36 days..

until my last day of school!  Then my 4 month vacation can begin!

My vacation begins with a 5 week trip home.  And after a lot of consideration, I’ve decided not to take Nola with me for several reasons.  She’d have to endure being crated for at least 18 hours.  In cargo.  And Korean Air won’t fly snub-nosed dogs if its over 75 degrees.  So there wouldn’t be a chance getting her back to Korea in June.

So I’ll be paying my monthly rent just for Nola, so she can stay at our home here in Korea.  My 18 lb meatloaf costs me a fortune.

When I asked her if she wanted to go on a trip to the States, she stared at me, puzzled and literally just froze.  I took that as a “no thanks.”

I saw this picture on Pinterest (its markings are so similar to Nola’s)…. it made me think of her and my upcoming travels.

photo via here

One day, though, Nola!

3 comments on “TGIF and 36 days..

  1. www.kristen-b.net
    May 15, 2013 at 8:08 am #

    A slim belt will get you noticed, and if you have a pair of suede shoes, think about adding
    a special pair of laces to attract some attention.

    But people are more interested in discussing the three newly-released Maurice Lacroix Pontos D.
    Invicta Women’s Wildflower Quartz Round Stainless Steel Watch.

  2. Hung
    May 15, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    You want to factor in your skin tone, the shape of your face,
    the length of your hair and last but not least, your
    personality. Fresh water cultured pearls turn up in a wider range
    of colors and shapes than their saltwater counterparts.

    Proper care will increase the life span of your cord.

  3. It will require you to spent time to learn and understand manuals to navigate
    between various modes and their functions. Some sellers are
    comfortable with combining shipping if you purchase more than
    1 watch, so avoid being afraid to ask. The face
    is large, so that it is quite a stylish watch, due on the fact that larger faced
    watches are in fashion.

Leave a Reply

