Funny Reads

On May 8th one of my favorite authors who literally makes me LOL is releasing his new book called, This is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike. 

He is always hilariously truthful and just on point.  I imagine this book will be hilarious and that I will read it in 2 days.  He’s also doing a book tour (dates still not announced) that I’m hoping I can go to.  I’ll be leaving Korea right around May 8th, so it could be perfect timing!

Good laughs and maybe learn a little something?  Thank you Augusten.

Leave a Reply

